Our Board of Directors

John Robson
Chief Operating Officer, Fort Bend Regional Council

The Honorable James Patterson, President
Fort Bend County Commissioner, Precinct 4 
Dr. Betty Baitland, Vice-President
Education Consultant, Retired
Patricia Garner,Secretary
Fort Bend County Pct. 4
Christopher Breaux, CPA, Treasurer
Partner, Whitley/Penn
Dr. Robert Bostic
Superintendent, Stafford MSD
Rhett Gray
Administrator, Student Support Services, Lamar CISD
Cathy Duvall
Educational Consultant
Arlene Rolsen
Coldwell Banker United, Realtors
Cherise Roberts
Grants and Partnerships Coordinator, SMSD
Kathryne Salinas
REading Recovery Teacher Leader, LCISD
Diana Sayavedra
Chief of Instruction Support & Student Services, FBISD
 Linda Schoonmaker
Attorney, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Pat Toland
Texas Retired Teacher’s Association
Theresa Wanat
Attorney, Hollan & Knight, LLP
Stephanie Willians
Executive Director, Teaching & Learning, FBISD